header graphic

Maryland PELRA

 Home   About Us   Board Info   Membership   JOIN   Members ONLY   Calendar   Resource Links   Discussion Forum   Contact Us   Career Center 
spacer

Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

President

Kimberly Frock
Manager, Compensation System & Personnel Services
Carroll County
225 North Center Street
Westminster MD 21157-5194
Phone: (410) 386-2129
Email: klfrock@ccg.carr.org

 
 


Vice President

Jim Richardson
Human Resources Director
Harford County
112 South Hays Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: (410) 879-2000
Email: jcrichardson@harfordcountymd.gov

 

Treasurer

Quinton Herbert
Deputy Labor Commissioner
City of Baltimore
417 East Fayette Street, Suite 1405
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 369-4365
Email: quinton.herbert@baltimorecity.gov

 

 

Secretary

Deborah Duvall
Assistant County Attorney
Harford County
220 South Main Street
Bel Air MD 21014
Phone: (410) 638-3205
Fax: (410) 879-7651
Email: dsduvall@harfordcountymd.gov

 

Board Members:

Philip Deitchman
Chief, Employee Relations
Maryland State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Office of Human Resources
Baltimore MD 21201-2595
Phone: (410) 767-0013
Email: pdeitchman@msde.state.md



 

Deborah Moore-Carter
City of Baltimore
417 East Fayette Street
Suite 1405
Office of Labor Commissioner
Baltimore MD 21202
Phone: (410) 396-4365
Email: deborah.moore-carter@baltimorecity.gov


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 


 

 
© 2020 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association