header graphic

Maryland PELRA

 Home   About Us   Board Info   Membership   JOIN   Members ONLY   Calendar   Resource Links   Discussion Forum   Contact Us   Career Center 

Board of Directors






Kimberly Frock
Manager, Compensation System & Personnel Services
Carroll County
225 North Center Street
Westminster MD 21157-5194
Phone: (410) 386-2129
Email: klfrock@ccg.carr.org


Vice President

Jim Richardson
Human Resources Director
Harford County
112 South Hays Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: (410) 879-2000
Email: jcrichardson@harfordcountymd.gov



Quinton Herbert
Deputy Labor Commissioner
City of Baltimore
417 East Fayette Street, Suite 1405
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 369-4365
Email: quinton.herbert@baltimorecity.gov




Deborah Duvall
Assistant County Attorney
Harford County
220 South Main Street
Bel Air MD 21014
Phone: (410) 638-3205
Fax: (410) 879-7651
Email: dsduvall@harfordcountymd.gov


Board Members:

Philip Deitchman
Chief, Employee Relations
Maryland State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Office of Human Resources
Baltimore MD 21201-2595
Phone: (410) 767-0013
Email: pdeitchman@msde.state.md


Deborah Moore-Carter
City of Baltimore
417 East Fayette Street
Suite 1405
Office of Labor Commissioner
Baltimore MD 21202
Phone: (410) 396-4365
Email: deborah.moore-carter@baltimorecity.gov















© 2020 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association