header graphic

NYSPELRA

 Home   About Us   NYSPELRA Committees   Membership   Calendar of Events   Awards   Links   Newsletter   Resources   Discussion Forum   Career Center 
spacer
Board of Directors NYSPELRA
 
NYSPELRA
c/o John J. Kalinkewicz
15 Rum Cherry Road
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
518.885.2225
Fax:  518.884.4752
   

President:

Matthew C. Van Vessem
Partner
Goldberg Segalla, LLP
665 Main Street
Buffalo, NY
Email: mvanvessem@goldbergsegalla.com
716.566.5400

President Elect:

Christopher Putrino
Director, Employee Relations
University at Buffalo
120 Crofts Hall
Buffalo, NY
Email: putrino@buffalo.edu
716.645.4462

Past President:

John Mancini
Counsel
NYS Conference of Mayors
119 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12210
Email: jmancini@nycom.org
518.463.1185

 

Secretary/Treasurer:

John J. Kalinkewicz
Retired
15 Rum Cherry
Malta, NY  12020
Email: jjkpersassoc@yahoo.com
518.366.2952

 

Board Members - At-Large:

Terry O'Neil, Esq.
Bond, Schoeneck & King
1010 Franklin Avenue
Suite 200
Garden City, NY 11530
Email: toneil@bsk.com
516.267.6310

 

Vice President, Region I:

Lisa M. Baisley
Personnel Officer
Town of Huntington
100 Main Street
Huntington, NY 11743
Email: LBaisley@huntingtonny.gov
631.351.3027

John P. Talerico
Commissioner of Personnel
Oneida County
800 Park Ave.
Utica, NY 13501
Email: labor@ocgov.net
315.798.5725

Vice President, Region II:

Elayne G. Gold, Esq.
Partner
Roemer Wallens Gold & Mineaux
13 Columbia Circle
Albany, NY 12203
Email: cgold@rwgmlaw.com
518.464.1300 x305

 

Carin Perkins
Director of Employee Relations
SUNY System Administration
353 Broadway
Albany, NY 12246
Email: carin.perkins@suny.edu
518.320.1680

Vice President, Region III:

John F. Corcoran, Esq.
Hancock Estabrook, LLP
1800 AXA Tower 1
100 Madison Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Email:  jcorcoran@hancocklaw.com
315.565.4500 (4515)

 

Mike Volforte
Director
State of New York
2 Empire State Plaza, 8th Floor
Empire State Plaza, Suite 1201
Governor's Office of Employee Relations
Albany, NY 12223
Email: Michael.Volforte@goer.ny.gov
518.474.6988

Vice President, Region IV:

Louis R. Giardina
NFTA/Metro
Manager Labor Relations
181 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
Email: Louis_Giardina@nfta.com
716.855.7277

Ex-Officio

William L. Holcomb
William L. Holcomb Assoc. Inc.
4600 Main Street, Suite 200
Snyder, NY 14226
Email: wlh30@aol.com
716.204.3500

   

 


 

 
© 2020 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association