header graphic

Texas PELRA

 Home   JOIN   Calendar of Events   Board of Directors   Resource Links   Collective Bargaining Info   Discussion Forum   Contact TXPELRA   Career Center 
spacer

Contact Us:

 

 

President

Harold R. Cates, CPM, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

HR Manager of Compensation, Classification and Civil Service
Fort Worth
1000 Throckmorton St
Forth Worth, TX 76102

Email: harold.cates@fortworthtexas.gov
Phone: (817) 392-7772

Vice President

Shante Akafia

Director of Human Resources/Risk Management
City of Plano
1520 K Avenue, Suite 130

Plano, TX 75074

Email: shantea@plano.gov
Phone: (972) 941.5310

Secretary

Cheryl Dunlop

Human Resources Director
City of Rockwall
385 South Goliad
Rockwall, TX 75087

Email: cdunlop@rockwall.com
Phone: (972) 772-6407

Board Members

Tadd Phillips
Human Resources Director
City of Georgetown

113 East 8th Street
Goergetown, TX 78626


Email: tadd.phillips@georgetown.org
Phone: (512) 930-2504

 

Elliot Harper
HR Generalist
113 East 8th Street

Georgetown, TX 78626

Email: elliott.harper@georgetown.org
Phone: (512)931-7645

            

Andre Houser
Human Resources Director

City of Conroe, 300 W. Davis
Conroe, Texas 77301


Email: ahouser@cityofconroe.org
Phone: (936)522-3001

 

Craig Barnes
HR Strategic Solutions Manager

1520 K Avenue, 1st Floor, Suite 130
Plano, TX 75074

Email: cbarnes@plano.gov
Phone: (972) 941-7614

 
 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


 

 
© 2020 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association