header graphic

Washington PELRA

 Home   Board Info   About WAPELRA   Membership   Roster   Calendar   Resources/Links   Leave Law Info   Contact Us   Discussion Forum   Career Center 
spacer

 

Contact Us:

For additional information about membership in WAPELRA, contact Jeanette Cefalo.
Or contact us at: WAPELRA@awcnet.org

   

WAPELRA Board of Directors 2018

 

BOARD EXECUTIVES

President

Jeanette Cefalo, Human Resources Director
City of Washougal
1701 C Street
Washougal, WA  98671
Phone:   (360) 835-8501 x103
E-Mail: jeanette.cefalo@cityofwashougal.us

Vice President

Valerie Biladeau, Director of Human Resources
Spokane Valley Fire Department
2120 N. Wilbur Rd. Spokane, WA 99206
Phone: (509) 892-4105
E-mail: biladeauv@spokanevalleyfire.com

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Heidi Olmstead, Education Developer II
Association of Washington Cities
1076 Franklin St SE
Olympia, WA  98501
Phone:   (360) 753-4137
E-Mail: heidio@awcnet.org

 

 

 

BOARD MEMBERS

 

Jenna Richardson, Human Resources Manager
City of Bonney Lake
9002 Main Street East
Bonney Lake, WA 98391
Phone: (253) 447-4331
E-Mail: richardsonj@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

Peggy Pulse, Labor Relations Specialist
WA State Dept. of Social & Health Services
1115 Washington St SE
PO Box 45830
Olympia, WA 98504-5830
Phone:   (360) 725-5887
E-mail: pulseMA@dshs.wa.gov
West 2: Term expires 12/19

 

Reagan Bellamy, Executive Director of Human Resource
Wenatchee Valley College
1300 Fifth Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone:   (509) 682-6445
E-mail: rbellamy@wvc.edu
East Position 1: Term expires 12/18

 

Cindy Smith, Human Resources Director
City of Ellensburg
501 Anderson Street
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Phone: (509) 962-7222
E-mail: smithc@ci.ellensburg.wa.us
East Position 2: Term expires 12/19

Greg Gauthier, Labor Relations Manager
Port of Seattle
2711 Alaskan Way
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone:   (206) 787-3346
E-mail: gauthier.g@portseattle.org
At-Large 1: Term expires 12/18

Vanessa Bronsema, Human Resources Manager
City of Lynden
300 4th St.
Lynden, WA 98264-1905
Phone: (360) 255-7086
E-mail: bronsemav@lyndenwa.org
At-Large Position 2: Term expires 12/18

 

Amy Heller, Labor Relations Analyst
Pierce County
615 South 9th, Street #200
Tacoma, WA 98405
Phone: (253) 798-3641
E-mail: aheller@co.pierce.wa.us
At-Large Position 3: Term expires 12/19

 

Karen Jackson, HR Director - Legislative Dept.
City of Seattle
600 4th Ave Fl 3
PO Box 94728
Seattle, WA  98124-4728
Phone:   (206) 684-5428
E-Mail: Karen.JacksonLEG@seattle.gov
At-Large Position 4: Term expires 12/18

 

Maribel Centeno, Senior Personnel Specialist
City of Seattle
600 Fourth Ave 3rd Floor
Seattle, WA 98104-1850
Phone: (206) 684-5662
Mobile: (360) 471-3670
E-mail: Maribel.centeno@seattle.gov
At Large Position 5: Term expires 12/19

Honorary Member

Brent Long, Senior Labor Relations Analyst
Pierce County
615 South 9th Street #200
Tacoma, WA  98405
Phone:   (253) 798-3441
Email: blong@co.pierce.wa.us

 

 

 

 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


 

 
© 2019 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association