header graphic

Delaware PELRA

 Home   About Us   Board of Directors   Officers   Membership   MembersONLY   Join   Calendar   Contact Us   Links   Discussion Forum   Career Center 
spacer

Board of Directors

 


MEMBERS ONLY


Board Minutes & Agendas


(Requires National PELRA ID & Password "PW")

_______________

Click on the link above, you will be prompted to enter your National PELRA ID & PW.

If you forgot your National PELRA ID & PW, once you click on the link - at the login in screen click on "forgot password"; you will be prompted to enter your email.  Your ID & PW will be emailed immediately to you.  Any questions, contact National PELRA toll free at (877) 673-5721.

 

PRESIDENT:

Kimberly D. Hawkins, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Human Resources Director

City of Dover

P.O. Box 475

Dover, DE 19903

302-736-7790

khawkins@dover.de.us

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT:

Charlotte B. Barnes PHR

Director of Human Resources

City of Wilmington

800 N. French Street

Wilmington, DE 19801

302-576-2477

Cbarnes@wilmingtonde.gov

 

 

SECRETARY / TREASURER:

Andrew C. Ritchie, SPHR, SHRM-CP

Employee Relations and Compliance Manager

Delaware River and Bay Authority

P.O. Box 71

New Castle, DE 19720

302-571-6477

andrew.ritchie@drba.net

 

 


 

 

BOARD MEMBERS:

Charlotte B. Crowell, PHR

Chief Human Resources Officer

Delaware River and Bay Authority

P.O. Box 71

New Castle, DE 19720

302-571-6397

Charlotte.crowell@drba.net

 

Monica Gonzalez-Gillespie

Director, Division of Personnel Management

State of Delaware

Department of Human Resources

302-577-8977

Monica.gonzalez-gillespie@state.de.us

 

Allan Kujala, CLRP

Personnel Director

Kent County Levy Court

555 Bay Road

Dover, DE 19901

302-744-2310

Allan.kujala@co.kent.de.us

 

LEGAL COUNSEL:

William Bowser, Esquire, Partner

Young, Conway, Stargatt & Taylor

1000 North King Street

Wilmington, DE 19801

302-571-6601

wbowser@ycst.com

  

__________________________________________________________________________


 

 
© 2020 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association