header graphic

Nevada PELRA

 Home   About Us   Board of Directors   Membership   Join   Calendar of Events   Contact Us   Resource Links   Discussion Forum   Career Center 
spacer

 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

2018-2019 NVPELRA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 

 

 

 


 

PRESIDENT

Brenda Pappas
WRD Assistant General Manager
Clark County Water Reclamation Di
strict
5857 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89122
702.668.8051


BPappas@cleanwaterteam.com 

 

 

 

 

 


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Rick Hunt
HR Administrator
City of Las Vegas
495 S. Main Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
702.461.3606

rhunt@lasvegasnevada.gov



 

 

 

 

 





 

 

 

 

TREASURER

Esther Laird
Labor Relations Analyst
Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department
400 S. Martin Luther King Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89106-4372
702.828.0215

E8182L@LVMPD.com 


 

 

 


SECRETARY

Jennifer Scharn
Human Resources Manager
Clark County Water Reclamation District
5857 East Flamingo Road

Las Vegas, NV 89122
702.668.8058


JScharn@cleanwaterteam.com 

 

 

 

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE

Angela White
Director of Diversity

Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department
400 S. Martin L. King Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89106

16924W@LVMPD.com 

 

 

  


 

Dachresha Harris 
Human Resources Manager
Regional Transportation Commission of Southern Nevada
702 Grand Central Parkway, Suite 350
Las Vegas, NV 89106
702.676.1514

Charrisd@rtcsnv.com

 

 

 


Angela Reich
Human Resources Administrator
Regional Transportation Commission of Northern Nevada
PO Box 30002
Reno, NV 89520
775.332.1056

areich@rtcwashoe.com

 

 

 

 


Mark Ricciardi
Partner

Fisher & Phillips LLP
300 S. Fourth Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
702.862.3804

mricciardi@laborlawyers.com

 

 

 


 

 
© 2019 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association