header graphic

Nevada PELRA

 Home   About Us   Board of Directors   Membership   Join   Calendar of Events   Contact Us   Resource Links   Discussion Forum   Career Center 
spacer

 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

2019-2020 NVPELRA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 

 

 

 

 


 

PRESIDENT

Esther Laird, CLRP
Labor Relations Analyst
Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department

400 S. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89106
702.828.0215

e8182l@lvmpd.com

 

 

 

 

 


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Brenda Pappas
WRD Assistant General Manager
Clark County Water Reclamation Di
strict
5857 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89122
702.668.8051


BPappas@cleanwaterteam.com 


 

 

 

 


 

TREASURER

Terrence McCarthy
Senior HR Analyst
Clark County
500 S. Grand Central Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89155
702.455.3081


Terrence.McCarthy@Clarkcountynv.gov

 

 

 

 


SECRETARY

Jennifer Scharn
Senior Human Resources Analyst
Clark County 
500 S. Grand Central Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89155
702.455.3085


JScharn@cleanwaterteam.com 

 

 

 

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE

 

Rick Hunt
HR Administrator
City of Las Vegas
495 S. Main Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
702.461.3606

rhunt@lasvegasnevada.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angela White
Director of Diversity

Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department
400 S. Martin L. King Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89106

16924W@LVMPD.com 

 

 

  


 

Dachresha Harris 
Human Resources Manager
Regional Transportation Commission of Southern Nevada
702 Grand Central Parkway, Suite 350
Las Vegas, NV 89106
702.676.1514

Charrisd@rtcsnv.com

 

 

 

 


 

Angela Reich
Human Resources Administrator
Regional Transportation Commission of Northern Nevada
PO Box 30002
Reno, NV 89520
775.332.1056

areich@rtcwashoe.com

 

 

 

 


 

Mark Ricciardi
Partner

Fisher & Phillips LLP
300 S. Fourth Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
702.862.3804

mricciardi@laborlawyers.com

 

 

 

Jennifer Fennema
Director of Human Resources

City of Henderson
240 S. Water Street
Henderson, NV 89015
702.267.1940

Jennifer.Fennema@cityofhenderson.com

 

 

 


 

 
© 2020 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association