header graphic

ConnPELRA

 Home   About ConnPELRA   Executive Committee Members   Membership   Calendar of Events   Honorary Membership   Resources & Links   Discussion Forum   Contact Us   Members ONLY   Career Center 
spacer

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

 

President

Mitchell R. Goldblatt
Director of Human Resources
Town of Guilford
31 Park Street
Guilford, CT 06437
Telephone:  (203) 453-8075
Fax:  (203) 453-3052
Email: goldblattm@ci.guilford.ct.us


Vice President

Paula Carabetta
Human Resources Assistant
Town of Madison
8 Campus Drive
Madison, CT 06443
Telephone: (203) 245-5644
Fax: (203) 245-5609
Email: carabettap@madisonct.org

 

Treasurer

H. James Haselkamp, Jr.
Director of Labor Relations
Town of Trumbull
5866 Main Street
Trumbull, CT 06611
Telephone: (203) 452-5031
Email: jhaselkamp@trumbull-ct.gov

 

Secretary

Nelson Petrone
HR Specialist
Town of West Hartford
50 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107
Telephone:  (860) 561-7483
Email: nelson@westhartford.org

 


 

 

At Large Members

Stephanie Askeland
Human Resources Manager
Town of Wethersfield
505 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Telephone: (860) 721-2801
Fax: (860) 721-2994
Email: stephanie.askeland@wethersfieldct.com

Sandra L. Franklin
Benefits Administrator
Town of East Hartford
740 Main Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
Telephone:  (860) 291-7223
Email: sfranklin@easthartfordct.gov

Debra Ferrante
Deputy Director of Human Resource 
Town of Westport
110 Myrtle Ave
Westport, CT 06880
Telephone: (203) 341-1149
Email:dferrante@westportct.gov

Steven V. Bielenda, Esq.
Director of Human Resources
Town of Enfield
820 Enfield Street
Enfield, CT 06082
Telephone: (860) 253-6346
Fax: (860) 253.6264
Email: sbielenda@enfield.org

 

 

Past President

Caroline Beitman
Human Resources Administrator
Joint Committee on Legislative Management
Connecticut General Assembly
Legislative Office Building, Room 5100
Hartford, CT 06106
Telephone: (860) 240-1355
Email: caroline.beitman@cga.ct.gov

 

General Counsel

Michael C. Harrington
Attorney at Law
FordHarrison
CityPlace II
185 Asylum Street, Suite 610
Hartford, CT 06103
Telephone: (860) 740-1366
Email:
mharrington@fordharrison.com


 

 

 

 

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


 

 
© 2019 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association