header graphic

IAPELRA

 Home   Calendar of Events   Board of Directors   Membership   Members ONLY   Contact Us 
spacer

CONTACT US
 
Board of Directors and Board Members

 

 

 

President

Stephanie Romagnoli
City of Muscatine
Human Resources Manager
City Hall
215 Sycamore St
Muscatine, IA 52761
563.272.2503

sromagnoli@muscatineiowa.gov

 

Board Members

James Hanks, Attorney
Ahlers Law Firm
100 Court Ave Suite 600
Des Moines, IA 50309
515.243.7611
515.243.2149 fax

jhanks@ahlerslaw.com

Vice President

Alissa Wignall
Story County
Director of Human Resources
900 Sixth Street
Nevada, IA 50201
515.382.7204

awignall@storycounty.com

Lisa Powell
Linn County
HR Director
930 First Street, SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404-2161
319.892.5124
319.892.5129 Fax

lisa.powell@linncounty.org

Secretary

Perry Buffington
City of Mason City
Director, Human Resources
10 1st St. NW
Mason City, IA 50401
641.424.7130

pbuffington@masoncity.net

 

Dennis Simon
Jasper County
Director of Human Resources
101 1st Street North
Newton, IA 50208
641.787.1024

hr@co.jasper.ia.us

 

Treasurer

Doug Garnett
Des Moines Water Works
Human Resources Manager
2201 George Flagg Parkway
Des Moines, IA 50321
515.323.6211

garnett@dmww.com

Jen Ketelsen
Human Resources Generalist
City of Marion
1225 6th Avenue
Marion, IA 52302
319.743.6318

jketelsen@cityofmarion.org

 

 

Past President

Patty Holden
City of Waukee
Human Resource Director
805 University
Waukee, IA 50263
515.978.7908

pholden@waukee.org

Bethany Jorgenson
City of Ames
Director of Human Resources
515 Clark Ave
Ames, IA 50010
515.239.5199   

bjorgenson@cityofames.org

 

Jon Finnegan
City of Council Bluffs
Human Resources Director
City Hall
209 Pearl Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
712.328.4604

jfinnegan@councilbluffs-ia.gov

 


 

 
© 2019 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association