header graphic

Washington PELRA

 Home   Board Info   About WAPELRA   Membership   Roster   Calendar   Resources/Links   Leave Law Info   Contact Us   Discussion Forum   Career Center 





WAPELRA is a nonprofit organization governed by a 13-member board of directors elected by the membership. The Board represents the interests of the members and welcomes your questions and suggestions.




What's inside...

Board Members















Your 2020 WAPELRA Board:

Greg Gauthier, President

Vanessa Bronsema, Vice President

Heidi Olmstead, Secretary/Treasurer

Jeanette Cefalo, Past President


Board Members:

Jenna Richardson
Peggy Pulse
Reagan Bellamy
Cindy Smith
Greg Gauthier
Vanessa Bronsema
Amy Heller
Karen Jackson
Maribel Centeno

Honorary Member:

Brent Long

For full contact details on our Board of Directors > click HERE



Home | Back to Top



© 2020 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association