header graphic

Oregon PELRA

 About ORPELRA   Breaking News   Awards   Board of Directors   Calendar of Events   Membership   Resources & Links   Contact Us   Career Center   Discussion Forum 
spacer

ORPELRA Board of Directors
      
Through December 31, 2020

 

 

President

Inga Wood, CLRP
Employee & Labor Relations ManagerLane County
125 East 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone:  (541) 682-4344
Email:  
inga.wood@co.lane.or.us


Secretary-Treasurer

Candace Steffen
HR Analyst
City of Springfield
225 Fifth Street
Springfield, OR 97477
Phone:  (541) 736-1002
Email: csteffen@springfield-or.gov

 

Vice-President of Membership

Megan Phelan
Human Resources Director and Assistant City Manager
City of Lake Oswego
380 A Avenue
Lake Oswego OR 97034
Phone:  (503) 635-0281
Email: mphelan@ci.oswego.or.us

 

Vice-President of Programs

Patricia Anderson Wieck, CLRP
Human Resources Director
City of Beaverton

12725 SW Millikan Way, 5th Floor
PO Box 4755
Beaverton, OR 97076-4755
(503) 526-2200
Email: panderson@beavertonoregon.gov

Directors

Jeff Heinrich
Labor Relations Manager

Multnomah County
501 SE Hawthorne, Suite 300
Portland OR 97214
Phone:  (503) 988-5135
Email:  jeff.heinrich@multco.us

 

Erin West
Senior Human Resources Analyst

Oregon Youth Authority
Human Resource Department
530 Center St, NE, Suite 500
Salem, OR 97301
Phone:  (503) 373-7532
Email: erin.m.west@oregon.gov

 

Immediate Past President

Blaise M Lamphier, CLRP
Labor Relations Manager
Port of Portland
P. O. Box 3529
Portland OR 97208
Phone: (503) 415-6516
Email: blaise.lamphier@portofportland.com

 

Advocacy Counsel

Jeffrey P. Chicoine
Miller Nash LLP
111 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 3400
Portland, OR  97204  
(503) 224-5858
Email: jeffrey.chicoine@millernash.com

 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


 

 
© 2019 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association