header graphic

Wisconsin Public Employer Labor Relations Association

 Home   Board Info   About WPELRA   Membership   Join   Calendar   Resource Links   Members ONLY   Contact Us   Discussion Forum   Career Center 
spacer

WPELRA 2020 - 2021 Officers and Board of Directors

 

 

The Board shall consist of the President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer, immediate past President and four (4) Principal Members who have been elected to serve At-Large on the Board. If a WPELRA member is a current National PELRA Officer or Board Member they shall also serve as a non-voting member of the Board. (The four At-Large Board Members serve for staggered two-year terms.)  

 

 

 

President

Rachael Richie
Human Resources Director
Barron County
335 E Monroe Ave
Barron, WI 54812
715.537.6825

Email: rachael.richie@co.barron.wi.us

 

 

Vice President

Michelle Hoey
Human Resources Director
City of West Bend
1115 S Main St, West Bend, WI 53095
262-335-5107

Email: hoeym@ci.west-bend.wi.us

 

 

Treasurer

Lisa Sigurslid
Department Administrator
University of Wisconsin - Madison
225 N Mills St, Room 210

Madison, WI 53706
608.263.4602

Email: lsigurslid@wisc.edu

 

Secretary

Lisa Charbarneau
Human Resources Director
Oneida County
PO Box 400
Rhinelander, WI  54501
715.369.6266

Email: lcharbar@co.oneida.wi.us

 

Past President

Laura Belanger Tess
Human Resources Director
Portage County
1462 Strongs Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715.346.1327

Email: belangl@co.portage.wi.us

 

 

At-Large Board Member

Ed Smudde
Personnel Director
Monroe County124 North Court StreetSparta, WI 54656
608.269.8719

Email: Ed.smudde@co.monroe.wi.us

 

At-Large Board Member

Victoria Seltun
Human Resources Director
City of Eau Claire
203 S. Farwell Street
Eau Claire, WI 54701
714.839.4921

Email: Victoria.Seltun@EauClaireWI.gov

 

At-Large Board Member

Amanda Welch
Human Resources Director/Administrative Coordinator
Waupaca County
811 Harding Street,
Waupaca, WI 54981
(w) 715-258-6211

amanda.welch@co.waupaca.wi.us

 

At-Large Board Member

Terri Palm-Kostrowski
Human Resources Director
Jefferson County
311 S. Center Ave., Room 111
Jefferson, WI 53549
(w) 920-674-7103

TerriP@jeffersoncountywi.gov

 

National PELRA Board Member

Joyce Roling
Personnel Director
Grant County
111 S. Jefferson Street, PO Box 529
Lancaster, WI 53813
(w) 608-723-2045

jroling@co.grant.wi.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 
© 2020 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association