header graphic

Wisconsin Public Employer Labor Relations Association

 Home   Board Info   About WPELRA   Membership   Join   Calendar   Resource Links   Members ONLY   Contact Us   Discussion Forum   Career Center 

WPELRA 2020 - 2021 Officers and Board of Directors



The Board shall consist of the President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer, immediate past President and four (4) Principal Members who have been elected to serve At-Large on the Board. If a WPELRA member is a current National PELRA Officer or Board Member they shall also serve as a non-voting member of the Board. (The four At-Large Board Members serve for staggered two-year terms.)  





Rachael Richie
Human Resources Director
Barron County
335 E Monroe Ave
Barron, WI 54812

Email: rachael.richie@co.barron.wi.us



Vice President

Michelle Hoey
Human Resources Director
City of West Bend
1115 S Main St, West Bend, WI 53095

Email: hoeym@ci.west-bend.wi.us




Lisa Sigurslid
Department Administrator
University of Wisconsin - Madison
225 N Mills St, Room 210

Madison, WI 53706

Email: lsigurslid@wisc.edu



Lisa Charbarneau
Human Resources Director
Oneida County
PO Box 400
Rhinelander, WI  54501

Email: lcharbar@co.oneida.wi.us


Past President

Laura Belanger Tess
Human Resources Director
Portage County
1462 Strongs Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Email: belangl@co.portage.wi.us



At-Large Board Member

Ed Smudde
Personnel Director
Monroe County124 North Court StreetSparta, WI 54656

Email: Ed.smudde@co.monroe.wi.us


At-Large Board Member

Victoria Seltun
Human Resources Director
City of Eau Claire
203 S. Farwell Street
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Email: Victoria.Seltun@EauClaireWI.gov


At-Large Board Member

Amanda Welch
Human Resources Director/Administrative Coordinator
Waupaca County
811 Harding Street,
Waupaca, WI 54981
(w) 715-258-6211



At-Large Board Member

Terri Palm-Kostrowski
Human Resources Director
Jefferson County
311 S. Center Ave., Room 111
Jefferson, WI 53549
(w) 920-674-7103



National PELRA Board Member

Joyce Roling
Personnel Director
Grant County
111 S. Jefferson Street, PO Box 529
Lancaster, WI 53813
(w) 608-723-2045












© 2020 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association