header graphic

Wisconsin Public Employer Labor Relations Association

 Home   Board Info   About WPELRA   Membership   Join   Calendar   Resource Links   Members ONLY   Contact Us   Discussion Forum   Career Center 
spacer

WPELRA Board of Directors

 

 

The Board shall consist of the President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer, immediate past President and four (4) Principal Members who have been elected to serve At-Large on the Board. If a WPELRA member is a current National PELRA Officer or Board Member they shall also serve as a non-voting member of the Board. (The four At-Large Board Members serve for staggered two-year terms.)  

 

 

 

President

Laura Belanger Tess
Human Resources Director
Portage County
1462 Strongs Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715.346.1327

Email: belangl@co.portage.wi.us

 

Vice President

Rachael Richie
Human Resources Director
Barron County
335 E Monroe Ave
Barron, WI 54812
715.537.6825

Email: rachael.richie@co.barron.wi.us

 

Treasurer

Lisa Sigurslid
Human Resources Manager
City of Fitchburg
5520 Lacy Road
Fitchburg, WI 53711
608.270.4211

Email: lisa.sigurslid@fitchburgwi.gov

 

Secretary

Lisa Charbarneau
Human Resources Director
Oneida County
PO Box 400
Rhinelander, WI  54501
715.369.6266

Email: lcharbar@co.oneida.wi.us

 

 

Past President

Joyce Roling
Personnel Director
Grant County
111 S. Jefferson St.
Lancaster, WI 53813
608.723.2045

Email: jroling@co.grant.wi.gov

 

At-Large Board Member

Frank Matel
Employee Resources Director
Marathon County
715.261.1454

Email: frank.matel@co.marathon.wi.gov


 

At-Large Board Member

Michelle Hoey
Title: Human Resources Director
Company: City of West Bend
Address: 1115 S Main St, West Bend, WI 53095
Phone: 262-335-5107

Email: hoeym@ci.west-bend.wi.us

 

 

 

At-Large Board Member

Victoria Seltun
Human Resources Director
City of Eau Claire
203 S. Farwell Street
Eau Claire, WI 54701
714.839.4921

Email: Victoria.Seltun@EauClaireWI.gov

 

 

At-Large Board Member

Amanda Welch
Human Resources Director/Administrative Coordinator
Waupaca County
811 Harding Street,
Waupaca, WI 54981
(w) 715-258-6211

amanda.welch@co.waupaca.wi.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 
© 2018 National Public Employer Labor Relations Association